MUPLUS+   Join Plus+ and get exclusive shows and extensions! Subscribe Today! LEARN MORE  

 
Close
 
 

Episode 823 – MU/GR 2012 End of the World Live Show!

The end of 2012 is upon us and we’re going out with a bang! Join us for the “Gralien Universe” 2012 LIVE show!

In a bold MU experiment we are broadcasting live and opening up the lines to you. Hey, it’s the end of the world. What could possibly go wrong?

Our first hour will be Ben, Aaron, and Elliot recapping the year for MU, then we join forces with the Gralien Report and special guests to countdown to the end of 12/21/12.

EDIT: Huge thanks to everyone who was able to make it for the live stream. Hit the jump to see the full video recording if you missed it.

Call us live! +1 530 91 8899 6 or Skype us at mysteriousuniv

YouTube Preview Image

LIVE BROADCAST START

10:00 PM (EST) – Friday 21st December 2012

Global dates and times below the jump.

My status

Australia

EDST 2:00 PM Saturday 22nd December 2012

Britain

GMT 3:00 AM Saturday 22nd December 2012

America

EST 10:00 PM Friday 21st December 2012

PST 7:00 PM Friday 21st December 2012

CST 9:00 PM Friday 21st December 2012

Don’t worry if you miss it. The show will be recorded and made available for download. The full 3 hours will be available to Plus+ Members with 2 hours available to free listeners.

 

 TAGS: , ,

  • rokhl

    hey guys- just listened to the show and heard the shoutout to our New York meetup chat about the D***k Box. Woo!!