10.24
MU Podcasts IDec 20, 2013

10.24 – MU Podcast Live

MU+ Extended

For our last regular episode of 2013 we've decided to stream LIVE via YouTube for the OFFICIAL count down to the Pleiadian 5D Ascension event that will save us all.

We'll be accepting your calls on our Skype ID 'mysteriousuniv' and via the MU iOS app during the show.

Return to this very post on your local time below to catch all the action of our 2013 sign off.

Live Broadcast Times:

  • Tuesday 17th - 9PM EST - New York
  • Tuesday 17th - 6PM PST - Los Angeles
  • Wednesday 18th - 1PM AEDT - Sydney
  • Wednesday 18th - 2AM GMT - The Queen

We return with Season 11 of MU on January the 9th 2014.

Show Notes

Benjamin Grundy
Benjamin Grundy started Mysterious Universe back in 2006. Every week he researches the fortean world and puts together the weekly free MU podcast, extended podcast and Plus + podcast alongside Aaron Wright.

Previous Podcast

8.23 – MU Plus+ Podcast

Join MU Plus+ and get exclusive shows and extensions & much more! Subscribe Today!

Search: